3rd & 4th Grade Student Support Staff


Sarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor / LEA Rep.
Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4096
sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

Pilacik
    
Kaitlyn Patterson
Lower School
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080, ext. 412
kaitlyn.patterson@rak12.org
Patterson
 
   

  Gabriel Soffer
ESL Coordinator/Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 211
fax: 610-983-4096

gabriel.soffer@rak12.org 
G. Soffer
         


 

         
Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4096

amy.gelband@rak12.org
 
    Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

stacia.hontanon@rak12.org 
 
         
Adelyn Jenkins
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org 
    Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

beth.werheiser@rak12.org
 
         
 Colleen Marshall
Occupational Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096
 
    Paula Eriksen
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
fax: 610-983-4096

heather.brohm@rak12.org