1st & 2nd Grade Student Support Staff

 

Kelly Seiverd
K-2nd Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 202
fax: 610-983-4096

kelly.seiverd@rak12.org

Seiverd
    


Sarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor / LEA Rep.
Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4096

sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

Pilacik
 
   
TBD
1st/2nd Grade
Instructional Aide

610-983-4080
fax: 610-983-4096



  Gabriel Soffer
ESL Coordinator/Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 211
fax: 610-983-4096

gabriel.soffer@rak12.org 
G. Soffer
         


  Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
 610-983-4080 ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4096
amy.gelband@rak12.org


         
         
Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

stacia.hontanon@rak12.org 
   
Occupational Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

 
         
Adelyn Jenkins
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org
    Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

beth.werheiser@rak12.org