Middle School Student Support

 

Sarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4096

sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

Pilacik
    


 
   
Michelle Cincotti
7th/8th Grade
Special Education Teacher

610-983-4080 ext. 128
fax: 610-983-4096

michelle.cincotti@rak12.org
Cincotti
  Hillary LoCasale
7th/8th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080, ext. 274 
fax: 610-983-4096

hillary.locasale@rak12.org

         
Gabriel Soffer
ESL Coordinator/Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 211
fax: 610-983-4096
gabriel.soffer@rak12.org

G. Soffer
 

         
         
Colleen Marshall
Occupational Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

    Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4096
amy.gelband@rak12.org
 
         
Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

stacia.hontanon@rak12.org
    Adelyn Jenkins
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org
 
         
Paula Erikson
Certified Occupational
Therapy Assistant
fax: 610-983-4096
paula.erikson@rak12.org
    Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

beth.werheiser@rak12.org