High School Student Support

Sarah Pilacik
Sarah PilacikSpecial Education Supervisor
11th & 12th Grade Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4096

sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

JoAnna D'Orazio
Joanna D'Orazio10th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 138
fax: 610-983-4096

joanna.dorazio@rak12.org
Allison Howell
Allison Howell9th-12th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 159
fax: 610-983-4096

allison.howell@rak12.org

Lynda Leonetti
Lynda Leonetti9th-12th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 159
fax: 610-983-4096
lynda.leonetti@rak12.org
Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4096
amy.gelband@rak12.org
Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

stacia.hontanon@rak12.org 
Adelyn Jenkins
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org 
Paula Eriksen
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
fax: 610-983-4096

paula.eriksen@rak12.org
Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096

beth.werheiser@rak12.org