Special Education Staff

Mrs. PilacikSarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor & Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

Lisa Lee
Special Education Secretary
610-983-4080 ext. 175
elisabeth.lee@rak12.org

JoAnna D'Orazio
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190

joanna.dorazio@rak12.org

Amy Guarino
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 116

amy.guarino@rak12.org

Allison Howell
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 159

allison.howell@rak12.org

Rashida Larkin
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 301

rashida.larkin@rak12.org

Lynda Leonetti
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 176
lynda.leonetti@rak12.org

Maria Leidy
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 309
maria.leidy@rak12.org

Jennifer Palmer
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 188
jennifer.palmer@rak12.org

Kaitlyn Patterson
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 412
kaitlyn.patterson@rak12.org

Laura Vaughan
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 110
laura.vaughan@rak12.org

Jamie Veen
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 311
jamie.veen@rak12.org

Melissa Weidman
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 291
melissa.weidman@rak12.org

Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
amy.gelband@rak12.org

Leah Armstrong
Occupational Therapist
leah.armstrong@rak12.org

Christina Chelli
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
christina.chelli@rak12.org

Stacia Hontanon
Speech Therapist
stacia.hontanon@rak12.org

Adelyn Jenkins
Speech Therapist
adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org

Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
beth.werkheiser@rak12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.