5th & 6th Grade Student Support Staff

Jennifer Palmer
5th/6th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 188
fax: 610-983-4096

jennifer.palmer@rak12.org

Palmer
    
Christine Sowers
5th/6th Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 
Fax: 610-983-4096

christine.sowers@rak12.org
 
         
Sarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor / LEA Rep.
Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4096

sarah.pilacik@rak12.org
Pilacik

Joanne Russell
5th/6th Math Tutor
610-983-4080 ext. 
Fax: 610-983-4096
joanne.russell@rak12.org
 
         
Melody Dela Cruz
5th/6th ELA Tutor
610-983-4080 ext. 
Fax: 610-983-4096
melody.delacruz@rak12.org

  Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4096 
amy.gelband@rak12.org

 
         
Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096
stacia.hontanon@rak12.org
    Colleen Marshall
Occupational Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096
 
         

    Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4096
beth.werkheiser@rak12.org