Kindergarten Support Staff

 

Sarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor / LEA Rep.
Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
fax: 610-983-4090

sarah.pilacik@rak12.org


    Pilacik Kelly Seiverd
K-2nd Grade
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 202
fax: 610-983-4090

kelly.seiverd@rak12.org
Seivert

 
 
 Carrie Jones
Behavior Counselor
610-983-4080 ext. 162 
fax: 610-983-4090

carrie.jones@rak12.org

 Jones   
         
Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080, ext. 150
fax: 610-983-4090

amy.gelband@rak12.org 

  Adelyn Jenkins
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4090

adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org 

         
         
Stacia Hontanon
Speech & Language Therapist
fax: 610-983-4090

stacia.hontanon@rak12.org 
   

         
 Paula Eriksen
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
fax: 610-983-4090

paula.eriksen@rak12.org
    Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
fax: 610-983-4090

beth.werheiser@rak12.org