Special Education Staff

Mrs. PilacikSarah Pilacik
Special Education Supervisor & Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 190
sarah.pilacik@rak12.org

Lisa Lee
Special Education Secretary
610-983-4080 ext. 175
elisabeth.lee@rak12.org

JoAnna D'Orazio
Special Education Teacher
7th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 190

joanna.dorazio@rak12.org

Christa Fisher
Special Education Teacher
12th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 299

christa.fisher@rak12.org

Allison Howell
Special Education Teacher
7th & 8th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 159

allison.howell@rak12.org

Lindsay Keeley
Special Education Teacher
9th & 10 Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 300

lindsay.keeley@rak12.org

Rashida Larkin
Special Education Teacher
5th & 6th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 301

rashida.larkin@rak12.org

Lynda Leonetti
Special Education Teacher
9th & 10th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 176
lynda.leonetti@rak12.org

Kelly Miller
Special Education Teacher
1st, 2nd, 4th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 202
kelly.miller@rak12.org

Jennifer Palmer
Special Education Teacher
2nd - 6th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 188
jennifer.palmer@rak12.org

Kaitlyn Patterson
Special Education Teacher
K - 6th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 412
kaitlyn.patterson@rak12.org

Jamie Veen
Special Education Teacher
610-983-4080 ext. 311
jamie.veen@rak12.org

Melissa Weidman
Special Education Teacher
2nd Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 291
melissa.weidman@rak12.org

Samantha Zinno
Special Education Teacher
11th Grade
610-983-4080 ext. 144
samantha.zinno@rak12.org

Amy Gelband
School Psychologist
610-983-4080 ext. 150
amy.gelband@rak12.org

Paula Eriksen
Occupational Therapist
paula.eriksen@rak12.org

Stacia Hontanon
Speech Therapist
stacia.hontanon@rak12.org

Adelyn Jenkins
Speech Therapist
adelyn.jenkins@rak12.org

Beth Werkheiser
Physical Therapist
beth.werkheiser@rak12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.