RA Intramural Sports

Renaissance Academy has teamed up with the Phoenixville Borough and Jump Start Sports to offer a co-ed intramural sports program for students in grades 3-6.  There will be two intramural programs (Fall and Winter) with five sessions during each program.  We hope this program will offer our Lower School Students the opportunity to learn basic sports skills in a fun and competitive environment as well as to receive the activity they need to lead a healthy life.

Attire/Equipment:

  • Sneakers (required for basketball)
  • Cleats and shin guards recommended (soccer only)
  • athletic shorts/sweatpants (recommended)
  • water bottle

Any questions, please contact Jen Yuvan @ jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com

Fall Program: Soccer

Location: Friendship Field

Dates:

  • Tuesday, Sept. 17
  • Tuesday, Sept. 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15

Time: 3:45pm-4:45pm

Pick up @ Friendship Field at 4:45 pm

Cost: $65/participant

Register Online at Jump Start Sports


Winter Program:Basketball

Location: RA Gymnasium

Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10

Time: 3:45pm-4:45pm

Pick up in front of Renaissance Academy Upper School Building at 4:45pm

Cost: $65/participant

Register Online at Jump Start Sports


Spring Program: Multi Sports (Capture the flag, fitness activities, ultimate frisbee, and hockey)

Location: RA Playground

Dates:

  • TBA

Time: 3:45pm-4:45pm

Pick up in front of Renaissance Academy Upper School Building at 4:45pm

Cost: $65/participant


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.