10th Year Anniversary Production of RA's Friday Night Live

10th Year Anniversary Production of RA's Friday Night Live
Posted on 12/01/2017
LOL on stage during Friday Night Live

On Friday November 3 2017, high school and middle school actors in the improvisation troupe LOL performed the ten year anniversary performance of Friday Night Live on the upper school gym stage.

The Red Team, led by captains Susannah Cushmore and Rose Newmiller, won a victory over the Blue Team, led by captains Carson McLauglin and Mike Baran. Judges were Dan Rufo, Peggy LaGarde, and Michelle Boyd.

LOL Alumni Chris Jackson was the DJ for the show, and he was joined by many other LOL Alumni that joined the winning team for a final game at the end of the show.

LOL actors included Maddie Alleborn, Brendalynn Boyle, Julianna Buli, Seth Cavanaugh, Andrew Glick, Michael Grosick, Rashir Lusane, Kaylee Perez, Joey Then, Bethany Weaver, Lara Fecho, Daniel Goulding, Stephen Haring, Matthew Keller, Kedra Miller, Evan Newmiller, Mason Rittinger, Grace Scott, Kedaar Vyas, Sarah Yablonski, and Jay Younkers.

Technical director was LukePoltorak. The show was directed by Jenny Leibowitz, and she was assisted by Bridget Newmiller.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.