Administration & Administrative Support

Administration Team

Chief Executive Officer

Gina Guarino Buli
610-983-4080 ext. 155
gina.guarinobuli@rak12.org

Principal, Upper School

Michelle Boyd
610-983-4080 ext. 123
michelle.boyd@rak12.org

Principal, Lower School

Christine Herman
610-983-4080 ext. 264
christine.herman@rak12.org

Dean of Students

Harold Smith
610-983-4080 ext. 207
harold.smith@rak12.org

LS Student Support

Craig Gibson
610-983-4080 ext. 153
craig.gibson@rak12.org

School Operations Manager

Carol Schaeffer
610-983-4080 ext. 200
carol.schaeffer@rak12.org

Achievement Director

David Cosme, Jr.
610-983-4080 ext. 135
david.cosme@rak12.org

Administrative Support

Administrative Secretary

Stephanie Funston
610-983-4080 ext. 146
stephanie.funston@rak12.org
(Main Office)

Marketing/PR/Website Administrator

Holly Mandia
610-983-4080 ext. 179
holly.mandia@rak12.org
(Main Office - part-time
)

Enrollment/Recruitment

Naomi Siedlecki
610-983-4080 ext. 205
naomi.siedlecki@rak12.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie Messina
610-983-4080 ext. 183
debra.messina@rak12.org
(Upper School Office - part-time)

Student Information Manager

Janet Tuckett
610-983-4080 ext. 234
janet.tuckett@rak12.org

Human Resources/Staff Recruitment

Stacy Smith
610-983-4080 ext. 209
stacy.smith@rak12.org

Food Service Program Coordinator

Ginamarie Hoy
610-983-4080 ext.160
ginamarie.hoy@rak12.org
(Lower School Office)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.